You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Meet Elizabeth Pitcairn, Virtuoso Violinist

Thursday, March 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Meet Elizabeth Pitcairn, Virtuoso Violinist

by Jeanne Lesinski

Pitcairn to perform with SBSO on Saturday, March 26th.

New Giving Initiative

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

New Giving Initiative

by Laura Stockwell

Regional Community Foundations Partner with Dow Chemical to Launch communityGiving Initiative.

Saginaw Got the Blues

Tuesday, March 22, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Saginaw Got the Blues

by Lisa Marie Brown, with Drew Pentkowski

A spectacular evening with the legendary Joe Bonamassa.

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

Monday, March 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

by 360 Main Street

Woody O'Brien's hosts guest poets Friday, March 25.

Lucky

Sunday, March 20, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lucky

by Jeanne Lesinski

Some days everyone feels lucky.

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

Friday, March 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Ken Meisel gives voice to the Motor City.

Scott Baker and the Universal Expressions

Sunday, March 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Scott Baker and the Universal Expressions

by Jeanne Lesinski

Celebrates life and the launch of a new CD.

The Artifact: Second Auto Trip

Wednesday, March 09, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Artifact: Second Auto Trip

by Ruth Mancina

Unabashed promotion of all things Saginaw.

Battle of the Arts 2011

Monday, February 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Battle of the Arts 2011

by Katie E. Head

Artists from local colleges go green with the theme.

Leading by Example: Rahmaan Kelley

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Leading by Example: Rahmaan Kelley

by Bobjohnson

Stepping outside of the personal gain box to help the community.