You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Saturday, January 28, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

by Ryan Wilson

Lisbeth Salander is its most fascinating figure.

Open House: Breath of Life

Sunday, January 22, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Open House: Breath of Life

by Creative 360

Recent efforts breathe new life into Midland arts organization.

Take 5 on Film: J. Edgar

Monday, December 12, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: J. Edgar

by Ryan Wilson

Biopic directed by Clint Eastwood

Michael Hollinger

Thursday, November 17, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Michael Hollinger's Incorruptible

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

God helps those who help themselves

Take 5 on Film: The Ides of March

Friday, November 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Ides of March

by Ryan Wilson

Too close and too far

Authentic and Refreshing

Monday, October 31, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Authentic and Refreshing

by Lois Jackman

Bryan Rombalski's One Step Closer to Zen

Heart Scars

Tuesday, September 20, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Heart Scars

by Michelle Bryant

"She took all of our hands and held them tightly."

Take 5 on Film: Contagion

Thursday, September 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Contagion

by Ryan Wilson

Fascinating and terrifying.

Take 5 on Film: Teen Comedies

Thursday, September 08, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Teen Comedies

by Ryan Wilson

Touchstones for an entire generation.

Take 5 on Film: Captain America: The First Avenger

Sunday, August 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Captain America: The First Avenger

by Ryan Wilson

In the Marvel universe, he's the figure all the other heroes admire.