You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Concert by Exultate Deo

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Concert by Exultate Deo

by Nicholas E. Schmelter

Friday,April 6, the Crucifixion is marked in music

ADDY Awards Recognize Creative Excellence

Saturday, March 17, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

ADDY Awards Recognize Creative Excellence

by AAF Great Lakes Bay Region

in advertising in both the professional and college student arenas.

Stunning Photos to Go on Display

Saturday, January 21, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Stunning Photos to Go on Display

by Ruth Mancina

Two exhibits of African American portraits to open soon.

Roethke Prize Winner David Barker

Monday, November 07, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Roethke Prize Winner David Barker

by Friends of Theodore Roethke

Will receive prize at Saginaw Valley State University.

Brett Mitchell Talks about New SBSO Season

Sunday, October 02, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Brett Mitchell Talks about New SBSO Season

by 360 Main Street

Saginaw Bay Symphony Orchestra celebrates "Pure Music, Pure Michigan."

Soul: Sharrie Williams

Sunday, September 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Soul: Sharrie Williams

by Marilyn L. Wheaton

Princess of Rockin' Gospel Blues to play benefit

Take 5 on Film: Traverse City Film Festival 7

Tuesday, August 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Traverse City Film Festival 7

by Ryan Wilson

"The cheapest quality film school in existence."

Join Jazz on Jefferson

Saturday, June 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Join Jazz on Jefferson

by Ruth Mancina

Fun on South Jefferson Avenue.

All Area Arts Awards 2011

Wednesday, May 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

All Area Arts Awards 2011

by Marsha Braun

Celebrating arts and culture.