You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

7th Annual Books for Breakfast Coming Soon

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

7th Annual Books for Breakfast Coming Soon

by Janet I. Martineau

On Saturday free books and pancakes are the order of the day.

Root Cause by Jim Crissman

Thursday, August 25, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Root Cause by Jim Crissman

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Bad boy Bruce Dinkle will have to figure out a few things for himself.

Literary Roundup

Sunday, June 26, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Literary Roundup

by 360 Main Street

Readings and open mic session this week.

Summer Reading: The Countdown Begins

Monday, June 06, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Summer Reading: The Countdown Begins

by Diane L. Wojtowicz

Summer reading doesn't have to be a chore. Look for fun and more!

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

Monday, March 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

by 360 Main Street

Woody O'Brien's hosts guest poets Friday, March 25.

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

Friday, March 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Ken Meisel gives voice to the Motor City.

Heather Sellers at SVSU

Sunday, February 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Heather Sellers at SVSU

by 360 Main Street

Memoirist to discuss rare condition, face blindness.

Poetry Performance & Workshop at Roethke House

Saturday, January 29, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Poetry Performance & Workshop at Roethke House

by 360 Main Street

Marc Beaudin offers his expertise.

Literary Roundup

Sunday, January 02, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Literary Roundup

by 360 Main Street

January is a hot month for literary activities in Mid Michigan.