You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Write in the Street Contest: Poetry Winners

Saturday, July 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Write in the Street Contest: Poetry Winners

by Contest Winners

Four poems of love and loss.

The Contortions by Nicole Mauro

Tuesday, July 05, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Contortions by Nicole Mauro

by Emily Hendren

Astonishing manipulations.

Sarah--Of Fragments and Lines

Monday, April 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sarah--Of Fragments and Lines

by Daniela Olszewska

Julie Carr's latest book is "beautifully and uncomfortably truthful."

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

Monday, March 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

by 360 Main Street

Woody O'Brien's hosts guest poets Friday, March 25.

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

Friday, March 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Ken Meisel gives voice to the Motor City.

Featured Faces: Matt Bell

Sunday, November 28, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: Matt Bell

by Jeanne Lesinski

Matt Bell talks about non-realist writing; the roles of writer, characters and readers; and takeaway.

Far from The Least of These

Friday, November 26, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Far from The Least of These

by Emily Hendren

An appreciative review of Todd Davis' The Least of These.

Literary Round (Mash) Up

Monday, November 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Literary Round (Mash) Up

by 360 Main Street

Words and music are never out of season.

Archicembalo

Sunday, June 06, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Archicembalo

by Jeremy Benson

What is G.C. Waldrep's Dorset Prize winning collection?

Post Moxie

Wednesday, May 26, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Post Moxie

by Jeremy Benson

Julia Story's prose poems explore the progression of inner thoughts.