You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

 Ancient Greeks/Modern Lives

Tuesday, April 10, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Ancient Greeks/Modern Lives

by Janet I. Martineau

The myths continue to be meaningful today.

Featured Faces: Trish Lewis

Saturday, September 10, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: Trish Lewis

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Host of Q90.1's Eclectic Chair takes a seat.

Which Doctors Prescribe Musical Medicine

Friday, April 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Which Doctors Prescribe Musical Medicine

by Janet I. Martineau

Forget about doctors who wield scalpels and stethoscopes.

Scott Baker and the Universal Expressions

Sunday, March 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Scott Baker and the Universal Expressions

by Jeanne Lesinski

Celebrates life and the launch of a new CD.

Award-Winning Docu-Drama: Flintown Kids

Saturday, March 12, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Award-Winning Docu-Drama: Flintown Kids

by Emily Hendren

It’s a game, a lifestyle, a dream.

Pool Lessons

Monday, February 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Pool Lessons

by Peter Karoly

Some people claim to have learned all they need to know in kindergarten.

Paul Keller Orchestra to Jazz Up Temple Theatre

Saturday, February 05, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Paul Keller Orchestra to Jazz Up Temple Theatre

by Ed Carney

High-energy jazz standards and originals.

Sean Stout: Lockjaw and Mania

Tuesday, February 01, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sean Stout: Lockjaw and Mania

by Peter Karoly

Changing colors and styles.

Red Eye Cafe Holds Benefit Auction

Wednesday, December 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Red Eye Cafe Holds Benefit Auction

by 360 Main Street

Friends of deceased young man rally to help family.

Poets on Teaching

Sunday, October 17, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Poets on Teaching

by Chris McCreary

Poet McCreary reviews this book of micro-essays about teaching poetry writing.