You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Concert by Exultate Deo

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Concert by Exultate Deo

by Nicholas E. Schmelter

Friday,April 6, the Crucifixion is marked in music

Noontime Recitals Resume

Saturday, February 25, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Noontime Recitals Resume

by Nicholas Schmelter

First Congregational Church in Saginaw offers Lenten programs.

Perceptions To Host New Facility Open House/Fundraiser

Saturday, January 07, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Perceptions To Host New Facility Open House/Fundraiser

by Thomas Brubaker

In tenth year, organization continues its work.

Curiouser and Curiouser

Monday, October 17, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Curiouser and Curiouser

by 360 Main Street

A Wonderland steampunk adventure at Saginaw Valley State University

Get Organ(ized)

Tuesday, May 17, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Get Organ(ized)

by 360 Main Street

Get a closeup listen and view of a mechanical, musical wonder.

Global Awareness Program This Week

Monday, April 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Global Awareness Program This Week

by Ryan Wilson

Delta College brings films and talks about The Middle East to the public.

Saginaw Meadows: Growing Naturally

Sunday, April 03, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Saginaw Meadows: Growing Naturally

by Jeanne Lesinski

Community-supported farm offers wholesome vegetables and fruits.

Dawn of a New Day Café, Saginaw’s Local Economy, and the Importance of People

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Dawn of a New Day Café, Saginaw’s Local Economy, and the Importance of People

by Shiloh Slaughter

Shiloh Slaughter sings the praises of Dawn Goodrow Morrell's Dawn of a New Day Café.

SVSU

Friday, November 19, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

SVSU's Streetcar

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Kelly offers a rave review.