You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

 Ancient Greeks/Modern Lives

Tuesday, April 10, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Ancient Greeks/Modern Lives

by Janet I. Martineau

The myths continue to be meaningful today.

Garden Designer Gordon Hayward Suggests

Thursday, April 05, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Garden Designer Gordon Hayward Suggests

by Janet I. Martineau

new ways to think about gardens

Have You Ever Been in a Mosque?

Wednesday, September 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Have You Ever Been in a Mosque?

by Jenny Blair

You're invited.

Take 5 on Film: Traverse City Film Festival 7

Tuesday, August 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Traverse City Film Festival 7

by Ryan Wilson

"The cheapest quality film school in existence."

Nurturing Nature: David Burke

Friday, May 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Nurturing Nature: David Burke

by Friends of the Shiawassee National Wildlife Refuge

To call Midland resident David Burke an avid bicycle rider is an understatement.

Global Awareness Program This Week

Monday, April 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Global Awareness Program This Week

by Ryan Wilson

Delta College brings films and talks about The Middle East to the public.

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

Friday, March 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Ken Meisel gives voice to the Motor City.

Go the Galloway Way

Tuesday, March 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Go the Galloway Way

by 360 Main Street

You can be active until you're 100, says Olympian Jeff Galloway.

Heather Sellers at SVSU

Sunday, February 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Heather Sellers at SVSU

by 360 Main Street

Memoirist to discuss rare condition, face blindness.

SVSU

Friday, November 19, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

SVSU's Streetcar

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Kelly offers a rave review.