You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Put the Needle on the Record

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Put the Needle on the Record

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Tosspints release new album, Cenosillicaphobia, this weekend.

Soul: Sharrie Williams

Sunday, September 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Soul: Sharrie Williams

by Marilyn L. Wheaton

Princess of Rockin' Gospel Blues to play benefit

From the Streets: Graffiti Art Festival

Monday, August 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

From the Streets: Graffiti Art Festival

by Creative 360

Rescheduled to rain date.

Leading by Example: Rahmaan Kelley

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Leading by Example: Rahmaan Kelley

by Bobjohnson

Stepping outside of the personal gain box to help the community.

New Media Morph the Way We Think

Wednesday, February 09, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

New Media Morph the Way We Think

by Jennifer Niester-Mika

Does the Internet make us smarter?

Poets on Teaching

Sunday, October 17, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Poets on Teaching

by Chris McCreary

Poet McCreary reviews this book of micro-essays about teaching poetry writing.

They Say: This Is My Therapy!

Wednesday, September 01, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

They Say: This Is My Therapy!

by Bobjohnson

A jazzy Detroit restaurant plays Thursday night host to poets from across the country--including Flint's very own DAP.

Beer League

Monday, August 30, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beer League

by Gina Myers

White's and BeMo's square off on the ball field.

BeMo

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

BeMo's Bar: First & Foremost, a Live Music Venue

by Nick Starr

A new Bay City favorite, host to live music 6 nights a week.

Operation Restore

Sunday, August 22, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Operation Restore

by Bobjohnson

Ruben Daniels Middle School in Saginaw enters the school year with a face lift.