You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Award-Winning Author Ben Mikaelsen To Speak

Monday, April 16, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Award-Winning Author Ben Mikaelsen To Speak

by Janet I. Martineau

Anti-bullying education events use book as touchstone text.

Concert by Exultate Deo

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Concert by Exultate Deo

by Nicholas E. Schmelter

Friday,April 6, the Crucifixion is marked in music

Light Lifting

Thursday, December 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Light Lifting

by John Palen

Stories that are impossible to put down.

Put the Needle on the Record

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Put the Needle on the Record

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Tosspints release new album, Cenosillicaphobia, this weekend.

Soul: Sharrie Williams

Sunday, September 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Soul: Sharrie Williams

by Marilyn L. Wheaton

Princess of Rockin' Gospel Blues to play benefit

Featured Faces: Trish Lewis

Saturday, September 10, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: Trish Lewis

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Host of Q90.1's Eclectic Chair takes a seat.

Lifelines: Mencken

Monday, September 05, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lifelines: Mencken's Newspaper Days

by John Augustine

"His charming irreverence is on display."

Root Cause by Jim Crissman

Thursday, August 25, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Root Cause by Jim Crissman

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Bad boy Bruce Dinkle will have to figure out a few things for himself.

An American Map by Anne-Marie Oomen

Thursday, August 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

An American Map by Anne-Marie Oomen

by John Palen

Oomen explores place and identity in admirable new essays.

From the Streets: Graffiti Art Festival

Monday, August 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

From the Streets: Graffiti Art Festival

by Creative 360

Rescheduled to rain date.