You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Noontime Recitals Resume

Saturday, February 25, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Noontime Recitals Resume

by Nicholas Schmelter

First Congregational Church in Saginaw offers Lenten programs.

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart

Thursday, February 23, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart's Requiem

by Janet I. Martineau

Emily Marvosh returns to Saginaw to perform.

Take 5 on Film: Teen Comedies

Thursday, September 08, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Teen Comedies

by Ryan Wilson

Touchstones for an entire generation.

Easy Like Sunday Mornings

Sunday, August 14, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Easy Like Sunday Mornings

by Lauren Ingram

Nobody was watching the time.

Dragged to Shore

Friday, July 22, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Dragged to Shore

by Gaia Klotz

Write in the Street Fiction Winner, Second Place

Write in the Street Contest: Poetry Winners

Saturday, July 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Write in the Street Contest: Poetry Winners

by Contest Winners

Four poems of love and loss.

Beyond Average

Friday, July 08, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beyond Average

by Lauren Ingram

Write in the Street contest, first place essay/memoir

To Dine with Lions

Thursday, June 30, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

To Dine with Lions

by Thomas Earl Dunn II

Write in the Street contest fiction winner, first place

Join Jazz on Jefferson

Saturday, June 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Join Jazz on Jefferson

by Ruth Mancina

Fun on South Jefferson Avenue.

Memorial Soccer Game Sunday in Saginaw

Thursday, May 05, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Memorial Soccer Game Sunday in Saginaw

by 360 Main Street

Celebrate life of Adam Puvalowski and raise scholarship funds.