You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

An Evening in the Park to Benefit HHM

Monday, August 09, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

An Evening in the Park to Benefit HHM

by Gina Myers

Thursday, August 12, Tri-Cities After 6 is hosting a fundraiser to benefit the indie film fest.

Night of the Loup Garou

Monday, July 19, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Night of the Loup Garou

by Gina Myers

Creature feature film in need of extras.

Featured Faces: K. Frithjof Peterson

Monday, July 05, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: K. Frithjof Peterson

by Gina Myers

Playwright K. Frithjof Peterson finds freedom (and success) on the stage.

Featured Faces: Mary Ann Samyn

Tuesday, June 22, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: Mary Ann Samyn

by Gina Myers

The opportunities for paying attention are endless.

Summer Music Fest A-Go-Go

Saturday, June 19, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Summer Music Fest A-Go-Go

by Gina Myers

The 4th Summer Music Fest A-Go-Go returns to White's Bar on Saturday, June 26.

Rumble in Flint 2

Tuesday, June 15, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Rumble in Flint 2

by Gina Myers

See cars, pin-ups, and live music at the 2nd annual Rumble in Flint.

The Irrationalist by Suzanne Buffam

Wednesday, June 09, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Irrationalist by Suzanne Buffam

by Gina Myers

In her second collection, Buffam offers an introspective, smart, funny and dark poetry.

Chalk Walk Supports Red Cross

Saturday, June 05, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Chalk Walk Supports Red Cross

by Gina Myers

Bay City Gallery Walk artists express themselves during a welcome respite from rain.

Act As One: No Looking Back

Thursday, June 03, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Act As One: No Looking Back

by Gina Myers

For Saginaw-based pop-punk group Act As One, the sky is the limit.

The Best Things Are Free

Tuesday, June 01, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Best Things Are Free

by Gina Myers

Saturday, June 12, FreeMusic Fest returns to Freeland with activities for the whole family.