You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

FreeMusic Fest Returns

Saturday, June 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

FreeMusic Fest Returns

by 360 Main Street

Freeland festival offers fun for all.

Which Doctors Prescribe Musical Medicine

Friday, April 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Which Doctors Prescribe Musical Medicine

by Janet I. Martineau

Forget about doctors who wield scalpels and stethoscopes.

Game On at the Board Room Game Center

Friday, August 27, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Game On at the Board Room Game Center

by Jeremy Benson

Freeland's Board Room supplies Mid-Michigan gamers with the latest and greatest expansions and editions, as well as a place to meet and defeat.

Sky High

Sunday, July 11, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sky High

by 360 Main Street

50 awesome ideas to keep you busy the rest of the summer

Until Next Year, FreeMusic Fest

Thursday, June 17, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Until Next Year, FreeMusic Fest

by 360 Main Street

Simply a beautiful day, filled with good fun and good music

The Best Things Are Free

Tuesday, June 01, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Best Things Are Free

by Gina Myers

Saturday, June 12, FreeMusic Fest returns to Freeland with activities for the whole family.

Featured Faces: Ben Cohen

Thursday, May 06, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: Ben Cohen

by Gina Myers

Midland native talks FreeMusic Fest, community, and more.

Chilled and Chiseled

Friday, January 29, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Chilled and Chiseled

by Jeremy Benson

Snow carvings take shape in the hands of high school students at Zehnder's Snowfest in Frankenmuth this weekend.

Introducing Urban Laundry: Contemporary Fashion in Downtown Bay City

Friday, October 23, 2009 | 0 comments | Read more...

Introducing Urban Laundry: Contemporary Fashion in Downtown Bay City

by Gina Myers

Trendy new clothing boutique opens on Saginaw Street in Bay City.