You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Perceptions To Host New Facility Open House/Fundraiser

Saturday, January 07, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Perceptions To Host New Facility Open House/Fundraiser

by Thomas Brubaker

In tenth year, organization continues its work.

Have You Ever Been in a Mosque?

Wednesday, September 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Have You Ever Been in a Mosque?

by Jenny Blair

You're invited.

National Kidney Foundation

Tuesday, June 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

National Kidney Foundation

by Liz Anderson

Invites participation in program to combat diabetes.

Jefferson Street Garden Grows

Saturday, May 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Jefferson Street Garden Grows

by 360 Main Street

Bay City's community garden gets support.

Good Times, Good People, Good Cause

Wednesday, April 20, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Good Times, Good People, Good Cause

by Jeanne Lesinski

Grow Saginaw Community Garden Project announces its plans.

Zine Fest in Flint

Monday, April 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Zine Fest in Flint

by Dean Vanderkolk

Art straight from the source and forever magical.

Building the Ark: Saginaw 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Building the Ark: Saginaw 2011

by Dawn Maturen and Chey Davis

Non-profit S.C.R.A.P. organizes three-day conference to connect citizens.

New Giving Initiative

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

New Giving Initiative

by Laura Stockwell

Regional Community Foundations Partner with Dow Chemical to Launch communityGiving Initiative.

Space Studios Offers Place To Be Creative

Thursday, January 27, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Space Studios Offers Place To Be Creative

by Andrew Christ

One way to add color and fun to a cold winter's day.

Point in Time

Sunday, January 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Point in Time

by Kelsey Ronan

Numbers will help tell the story of the homeless.