You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

7th Annual Books for Breakfast Coming Soon

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

7th Annual Books for Breakfast Coming Soon

by Janet I. Martineau

On Saturday free books and pancakes are the order of the day.

"It Is a Happy Talent to Know How to Play"

Tuesday, September 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

"It Is a Happy Talent to Know How to Play"

by Jeanne Lesinski

Life must be lived as play. —Plato.

Tale on the Trail

Saturday, September 03, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Tale on the Trail

by Theresa Roach

Take a stroll along the Flint River Trail.

Just for Kids Foundation

Friday, June 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Just for Kids Foundation

by Noah Essenmacher

A new approach to giving.

Featured Faces: Jane Yolen

Friday, December 24, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Featured Faces: Jane Yolen

by Amber White

Behind the magic of a prolific and decorated children's and YA author.

Take 5 on Film: Harry Potter

Wednesday, November 24, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Harry Potter

by Ryan Wilson

It’s Harry Potter season again, with The Deathly Hallows Part 1.

A Walk for Ramel

Wednesday, October 06, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

A Walk for Ramel

by Stephanie Anderson

"Ramel clung to me and looked up into my face."

Sky High

Sunday, July 11, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sky High

by 360 Main Street

50 awesome ideas to keep you busy the rest of the summer

Dr. Slime Oozes Enthusiasm

Saturday, May 29, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Dr. Slime Oozes Enthusiasm

by Jeanne Lesinski

As soon as they see the green hair and the green mustache, kids know that the normal rules don't apply anymore.

CD Review: Fragments of Pig Children

Thursday, March 25, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

CD Review: Fragments of Pig Children

by Peter Karoly

If heavy metal is your staple, then I suggest you try the other white meat.