You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Pitcairn Pleases Patrons

Monday, March 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Pitcairn Pleases Patrons

by Lois Jackman

This town loves its orchestra.

Meet Elizabeth Pitcairn, Virtuoso Violinist

Thursday, March 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Meet Elizabeth Pitcairn, Virtuoso Violinist

by Jeanne Lesinski

Pitcairn to perform with SBSO on Saturday, March 26th.

Pianos, Valentines & More

Sunday, February 06, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Pianos, Valentines & More

by 360 Main Street

Brett Mitchell to perform at the Castle Museum & with SBSO

Brett Mitchell

Saturday, November 27, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Brett Mitchell's Falling Apart at the Seams

by Kara Gheldof

Sneak review of new album to be released mid-December.

Chat with Brett Mitchell

Saturday, September 11, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Chat with Brett Mitchell

by Jeanne Lesinski

Meet the new music director of the Saginaw Bay Symphony Orchestra.

Until Next Year, FreeMusic Fest

Thursday, June 17, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Until Next Year, FreeMusic Fest

by 360 Main Street

Simply a beautiful day, filled with good fun and good music

The Best Things Are Free

Tuesday, June 01, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Best Things Are Free

by Gina Myers

Saturday, June 12, FreeMusic Fest returns to Freeland with activities for the whole family.

CD Review: Small House by Brett Mitchell

Monday, March 01, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

CD Review: Small House by Brett Mitchell

by Pete Karoly

Brett Mitchell and the giant GHOST don't need sequins to be great.

Season of Opportunity

Friday, February 26, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Season of Opportunity

by Jeremy Benson

Saginaw Bay Symphony Orchestra entertains, even if you don't know your legato from your staccato.

Brett Mitchell: "Best of HomeGrown Music"

Friday, January 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Brett Mitchell: "Best of HomeGrown Music"

by Gina Myers

"Best of HomeGrown TV" winners, Brett Mitchell and the giant GHOST to play Bemo's for special episode.