You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Flint

Thursday, November 18, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Flint's Pages Bookstore Offers More

by Kelsey Ronan

An independent bookstore experience: a shop and meeting place.

Literary Round (Mash) Up

Monday, November 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Literary Round (Mash) Up

by 360 Main Street

Words and music are never out of season.

Take 5 on Film: The Social Network

Sunday, October 10, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Social Network

by Ryan Wilson

"We’ve gone to living in towns, to cities, to online."

eBook Wars

Thursday, August 12, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

eBook Wars

by Sean Drysdale

Looking to save some shelf space? Consider an eReader.

Book Bizarre

Thursday, July 22, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Book Bizarre

by Jeremy Evans

Readings and spoken word will entertain and more.

Jellybean

Tuesday, July 20, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Jellybean's Satisfies Your Craving

by Nick Starr

Offering Flint and Owosso books, records, CDs, collectibles, and more.

Further Adventures in the Restless Universe by Dawn Raffel

Friday, July 16, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Further Adventures in the Restless Universe by Dawn Raffel

by Kimberly King Parsons

A timeless depiction of unforgettable voices awaits the reader.

Go Further!

Monday, July 12, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Go Further!

by Jeanne Lesinski

"Do it. It will change your life," they said.

The Irrationalist by Suzanne Buffam

Wednesday, June 09, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Irrationalist by Suzanne Buffam

by Gina Myers

In her second collection, Buffam offers an introspective, smart, funny and dark poetry.

Post Moxie

Wednesday, May 26, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Post Moxie

by Jeremy Benson

Julia Story's prose poems explore the progression of inner thoughts.