You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

The Contortions by Nicole Mauro

Tuesday, July 05, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Contortions by Nicole Mauro

by Emily Hendren

Astonishing manipulations.

Literary Roundup

Sunday, June 26, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Literary Roundup

by 360 Main Street

Readings and open mic session this week.

Summer Reading: The Countdown Begins

Monday, June 06, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Summer Reading: The Countdown Begins

by Diane L. Wojtowicz

Summer reading doesn't have to be a chore. Look for fun and more!

Manhatten by Sarah Rosenthal

Wednesday, June 01, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Manhatten by Sarah Rosenthal

by Emily Hendren

"Identity stems from the sharing and telling of stories."

Take 5 on Film: Thor

Wednesday, May 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Thor

by Ryan Wilson

The summer movie season has officially begun.

Free Comic Books at Cashman

Friday, May 06, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Free Comic Books at Cashman's Comics

by Jeanne Lesinski

Bay City Store Celebrates 10th Annual Free Comic Book Day.

Sarah--Of Fragments and Lines

Monday, April 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sarah--Of Fragments and Lines

by Daniela Olszewska

Julie Carr's latest book is "beautifully and uncomfortably truthful."

Zine Fest in Flint

Monday, April 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Zine Fest in Flint

by Dean Vanderkolk

Art straight from the source and forever magical.

Lifelines: Pops

Sunday, March 27, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lifelines: Pops

by John Augustine

Who was America's most important musician?

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

Friday, March 18, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beautiful Rust: Interview with Ken Meisel

by Jennifer Vande Zande

Ken Meisel gives voice to the Motor City.