You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

Monday, March 21, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Buffalo Poets in Saginaw

by 360 Main Street

Woody O'Brien's hosts guest poets Friday, March 25.

Lucky

Sunday, March 20, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lucky

by Jeanne Lesinski

Some days everyone feels lucky.

Japan: What the Love?

Monday, March 14, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Japan: What the Love?

by Diane Wojtowicz

Putting no expectations on their time in Japan, these travelers of the off-beat path immortalize moments of less sightseeing and more living.

Scott Baker and the Universal Expressions

Sunday, March 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Scott Baker and the Universal Expressions

by Jeanne Lesinski

Celebrates life and the launch of a new CD.

Violin Piano Duo to Play in Midland

Friday, March 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Violin Piano Duo to Play in Midland

by John Palen

Berick & Martin Duo will perform March 20.

The Artifact: Second Auto Trip

Wednesday, March 09, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Artifact: Second Auto Trip

by Ruth Mancina

Unabashed promotion of all things Saginaw.

C.A.T. Works Comes to Bay City

Thursday, March 03, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

C.A.T. Works Comes to Bay City

by Jeanne Lesinski

Sneak preview of soon-to-open gallery.

Dandelions

Wednesday, March 02, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Dandelions

by Hillary Markey

With spring a glimmer of hope, Markey envisions dandelions.

Einstein

Thursday, February 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Einstein's Dreams, a World Premiere Pt. 2.

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Time converges on Bay City this weekend.

Einstein

Thursday, February 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Einstein's Dreams, a World Premiere Pt. 1

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

From book to music, a creative journey.