You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Jump on the Bandwagon

Friday, July 09, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Jump on the Bandwagon

by Noah Essenmacher

Breathe new life into old instruments.

Amigo

Monday, July 05, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Amigo's

by Sean Gallagher

A desolate taco stand still stays open for business after the fireworks are long over. Bay City, MI.

Celebrate the 4th in Mid-Michigan

Thursday, July 01, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Celebrate the 4th in Mid-Michigan

by Gina Myers

Options abound this holiday weekend.

Photos From Opening of The Vault

Tuesday, June 15, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Photos From Opening of The Vault

by Jamie Griffin

Mid-Michigan's newest music venue, The Vault, opened its doors on Friday, June 4.

Catch a Wave! Make a Splash!

Tuesday, June 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Catch a Wave! Make a Splash!

by Jeanne Lesinski

Bay County Library System launches its summer reading program.

Chalk Walk Supports Red Cross

Saturday, June 05, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Chalk Walk Supports Red Cross

by Gina Myers

Bay City Gallery Walk artists express themselves during a welcome respite from rain.

Diamond Jim

Friday, June 04, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Diamond Jim's: A Rare Gem

by Kathleen Federspiel

Midland bar shines with quality food and a great atmosphere.

Dr. Slime Oozes Enthusiasm

Saturday, May 29, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Dr. Slime Oozes Enthusiasm

by Jeanne Lesinski

As soon as they see the green hair and the green mustache, kids know that the normal rules don't apply anymore.

Artists & Guests Gear Up for Art Battle

Monday, May 10, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Artists & Guests Gear Up for Art Battle

by Jeanne Lesinski

Saturday the Saginaw Art Museum will become an art battleground.

Virtual Mural Takes Shape

Saturday, May 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Virtual Mural Takes Shape

by Jeanne Lesinski

Smith's Picasso-esque mural is on a mission.