You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Tim Marciniak: Glad to Get Back to School

Wednesday, September 08, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Tim Marciniak: Glad to Get Back to School

by Jeanne Lesinski

BCC principal talks about accepting help, overcoming challenges and giving back.

Hell

Monday, September 06, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Hell's Half Mile Needs Volunteers

by Gina Myers

Rub elbows with filmmakers, interact with professional actors, promote the arts, and support a local non-profit.

Beer League

Monday, August 30, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Beer League

by Gina Myers

White's and BeMo's square off on the ball field.

BeMo

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

BeMo's Bar: First & Foremost, a Live Music Venue

by Nick Starr

A new Bay City favorite, host to live music 6 nights a week.

Matthew Reid to Head BAC

Saturday, August 21, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Matthew Reid to Head BAC

by Jeanne Lesinski

New Bay Arts Council director looks to the future.

An Evening in the Park to Benefit HHM

Monday, August 09, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

An Evening in the Park to Benefit HHM

by Gina Myers

Thursday, August 12, Tri-Cities After 6 is hosting a fundraiser to benefit the indie film fest.

How We Move the Air

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

How We Move the Air

by Kara Gheldof

A wide and estranged group of characters reflects on the suicide of a mutual friend in Garnett Kilberg Cohen's collection, published last week by Bay City's own Mayapple Press.

IATB Reaches Out

Saturday, July 17, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

IATB Reaches Out

by Noah Essenmacher

Local indie band I Am the Branch launches new CD, Only Connect.

Tall Ships Take Bay City

Wednesday, July 14, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Tall Ships Take Bay City

by 360 Main Street

Tall Ship Celebration offers maritime fun of all sorts.

Sky High

Sunday, July 11, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sky High

by 360 Main Street

50 awesome ideas to keep you busy the rest of the summer