You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

All Area Arts Awards 2011

Wednesday, May 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

All Area Arts Awards 2011

by Marsha Braun

Celebrating arts and culture.

CCC Comes Alive Again

Friday, April 29, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

CCC Comes Alive Again

by Janet I. Martineau

Re-enactor brings history to life, with audience's help.

Lifelines: Founding Mothers

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Lifelines: Founding Mothers

by John Augustine

"Who was his mother?"

Take 5 on Film: Fantasy

Sunday, April 24, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Fantasy

by Ryan Wilson

The epic scope of fantasy and spoof of fantasy come to the small screen.

Heart

Friday, April 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Heart

by Jessica Dalanni

Love and literature.

Zine Fest in Flint

Monday, April 04, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Zine Fest in Flint

by Dean Vanderkolk

Art straight from the source and forever magical.

From the Ashes: Beauty in Abandonment

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

From the Ashes: Beauty in Abandonment

by Steven Paul Magstadt

Art installation on urban decay theme runs through April.

Pitcairn Pleases Patrons

Monday, March 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Pitcairn Pleases Patrons

by Lois Jackman

This town loves its orchestra.

Japan: What the Love?

Monday, March 14, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Japan: What the Love?

by Diane Wojtowicz

Putting no expectations on their time in Japan, these travelers of the off-beat path immortalize moments of less sightseeing and more living.

Violin Piano Duo to Play in Midland

Friday, March 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Violin Piano Duo to Play in Midland

by John Palen

Berick & Martin Duo will perform March 20.