You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Autumn Morning

Sunday, October 30, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Autumn Morning

by Sean Gallagher

An early autumn morning in MI.

Defiance

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Defiance

by Sean Gallagher

Nature will always reclaim.

20

Friday, December 03, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

20

by Sean Gallagher

A collection of speed limit signs collects dust on Mackinac Island.

Memories of Ophelia

Sunday, September 05, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Memories of Ophelia

by Sean Gallagher

Tobico Marsh.

Amigo

Monday, July 05, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Amigo's

by Sean Gallagher

A desolate taco stand still stays open for business after the fireworks are long over. Bay City, MI.

Waiting 2

Sunday, April 18, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Waiting 2

by Sean Gallagher

A dog waits patiently for its master; Bay City, MI.

Memories of Ophelia

Monday, March 22, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Memories of Ophelia

by Sean Gallagher

Tobico Marsh, near the western shore of Lake Huron's Saginaw Bay, MI.

Sean Gallagher

Monday, January 11, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sean Gallagher

by Sean Gallagher

Educator and artist, Sean Gallagher earned his B.A. in Art and History Education from Saginaw Valley State University and his MA in Humanities from Central Michigan University.

Waiting

Monday, January 04, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Waiting

by Sean Gallagher

Alleyway between Water & Saginaw Street, Bay City, MI.

Night Moves

Sunday, December 20, 2009 | 0 comments | Read more...

Night Moves

by Sean Gallagher

Mysteries of the night . . .