You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Organizations

Bay City After 6 Celebrates 2 Years

Saturday, April 02, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Bay City After 6 Celebrates 2 Years

by 360 Main Street

Networking Group’s 2nd Anniversary Meet-Up to be Held on Wednesday, April 6th

Building the Ark: Saginaw 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Building the Ark: Saginaw 2011

by Dawn Maturen and Chey Davis

Non-profit S.C.R.A.P. organizes three-day conference to connect citizens.

New Giving Initiative

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

New Giving Initiative

by Laura Stockwell

Regional Community Foundations Partner with Dow Chemical to Launch communityGiving Initiative.

Shelter of Flint

Friday, February 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Shelter of Flint

by Kelsey Ronan

Helping people to help themselves.

BlackBox 180 Continues Season with Vagina Monologues

Thursday, February 03, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

BlackBox 180 Continues Season with Vagina Monologues

by Creative 360

Portion of proceeds to benefit Shelterhouse.

Point in Time

Sunday, January 23, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Point in Time

by Kelsey Ronan

Numbers will help tell the story of the homeless.

Homeless Count

Sunday, January 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Homeless Count

by John Palen

It’s time again to count the homeless in Midland County.

For the Homeless

Saturday, January 08, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

For the Homeless

by John Palen

A meal, a place to spend the night.

Great Decisions Discussions on Horizon

Monday, December 27, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Great Decisions Discussions on Horizon

by John Palen

League of Women Voters sponsors nonpartisan discussions on world issues.

Is Owning a Home in Your Future?

Wednesday, December 22, 2010 | 0 comments | Read more...

Is Owning a Home in Your Future?

by 360 Main Street

CAC offers classes to assist future homebuyers.