You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Culture

Sally Goggin Returns to Midland

Tuesday, March 06, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Sally Goggin Returns to Midland

by Janet I. Martineau

to perform in popular hit Always .... Patsy Cline

Noontime Recitals Resume

Saturday, February 25, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Noontime Recitals Resume

by Nicholas Schmelter

First Congregational Church in Saginaw offers Lenten programs.

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart's Requiem

Thursday, February 23, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart's Requiem

by Janet I. Martineau

Emily Marvosh returns to Saginaw to perform.

Central Michigan University Chamber Singers “Sing All Day”

Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Central Michigan University Chamber Singers “Sing All Day”

by Nicholas Schmelter

Choral concert in Saginaw on Sunday afternoon.

The First Tycoon

Monday, February 06, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

The First Tycoon

by John Augustine

This business leader transformed American business forever.

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Saturday, January 28, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

by Ryan Wilson

Lisbeth Salander is its most fascinating figure.

Get You To Smile

Thursday, January 26, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Get You To Smile

by Lois Jackman

And maybe dance too.

Almost Perfect!  Almost Free!

Thursday, January 12, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Almost Perfect! Almost Free!

by Lois Jackman

Local talent shines.

Take 5 on Film: War Horse

Sunday, January 08, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: War Horse

by Ryan Wilson

The new world versus the old.

Light Lifting

Thursday, December 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Light Lifting

by John Palen

Stories that are impossible to put down.