You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Culture : Music

The Equinox Band Expands Ancient Celtic Music to New Dimensions

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 | 0 comments | Read more...

The Equinox Band Expands Ancient Celtic Music to New Dimensions

by By Nicholas E. Schmelter

Celtic music expanded at a historic house of worship and performance hall

Concert by Exultate Deo

Sunday, April 01, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Concert by Exultate Deo

by Nicholas E. Schmelter

Friday,April 6, the Crucifixion is marked in music

Noontime Recitals Resume

Saturday, February 25, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Noontime Recitals Resume

by Nicholas Schmelter

First Congregational Church in Saginaw offers Lenten programs.

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart's Requiem

Thursday, February 23, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Saginaw Choral Society Presents Mozart's Requiem

by Janet I. Martineau

Emily Marvosh returns to Saginaw to perform.

Central Michigan University Chamber Singers “Sing All Day”

Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Central Michigan University Chamber Singers “Sing All Day”

by Nicholas Schmelter

Choral concert in Saginaw on Sunday afternoon.

Get You To Smile

Thursday, January 26, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Get You To Smile

by Lois Jackman

And maybe dance too.

Almost Perfect!  Almost Free!

Thursday, January 12, 2012 | 0 comments | Read more...

Almost Perfect! Almost Free!

by Lois Jackman

Local talent shines.

Mayer Hawthorne's How Do You Do

Sunday, November 13, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Mayer Hawthorne's How Do You Do

by Kara Gheldof

Do yourself a favor.

Authentic and Refreshing

Monday, October 31, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Authentic and Refreshing

by Lois Jackman

Bryan Rombalski's One Step Closer to Zen

Put the Needle on the Record

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Put the Needle on the Record

by Lisa Purchase Kelly

Tosspints release new album, Cenosillicaphobia, this weekend.