You are logged in as Guest | Sign In

360 Main Street Home

Culture : Film

Take 5 on Film: Contagion

Thursday, September 15, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Contagion

by Ryan Wilson

Fascinating and terrifying.

Take 5 on Film: Teen Comedies

Thursday, September 08, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Teen Comedies

by Ryan Wilson

Touchstones for an entire generation.

Take 5 on Film: The Help

Tuesday, August 30, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Help

by Ryan Wilson

Controversies surround the film.

Take 5 on Film: Captain America: The First Avenger

Sunday, August 28, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Captain America: The First Avenger

by Ryan Wilson

In the Marvel universe, he's the figure all the other heroes admire.

Take 5 on Film: Traverse City Film Festival 7

Tuesday, August 16, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Traverse City Film Festival 7

by Ryan Wilson

"The cheapest quality film school in existence."

Take 5 on Film: Midnight in Paris

Friday, August 05, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Midnight in Paris

by Ryan Wilson

This film takes the past to a whole new level.

Take 5 on Film: Summer Comedies

Tuesday, July 19, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: Summer Comedies

by Ryan Wilson

In Horrible Bosses and Bad Teachers, authority figures get lampooned.

13 Assassins by Takashi Miike

Tuesday, July 12, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

13 Assassins by Takashi Miike

by Kristen Heine

A drama of the heart and sword.

Take 5 on Film: X-Men First Class

Friday, June 17, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: X-Men First Class

by Ryan Wilson

Prequel sets the scene.

Take 5 on Film: The Hangover

Friday, June 10, 2011 | 0 comments | Read more...

Take 5 on Film: The Hangover

by Ryan Wilson

Part II shattered all box office records for comedies.